An honor for the best of the best

At its successful premiere in 2017, it established itself as the prize of the industry:
The INHORGENTA AWARD recognizes the best products and services in the jewelry and watchmaking industry.

The AWARD is presented in a total of eight categories, seven of which are awarded by a distinguished jury, the “PUBLIC CHOICE AWARD” is awarded by the audience.

Prizewinners are honored at an exclusive AWARD Gala at the Eisbach Studios in Munich, hosted by Alexander Mazza. And at the after show party that follows, winners can enjoy being celebrated yet again.

The jury 2019

Bettina Zimmermann
Franziska Knuppe
Xavier Perrenoud
Patrik Muff
Markus Hilzinger
Anja Heiden
Gisbert L. Brunner
Prof. Christine Lüdeke

Impressions from the INHORGENTA AWARD ceremony 2018

More than 500 guests from the worlds of business, culture, politics and the media...

...celebrated jointly with the industry at the gala event.